lawskills
Loading
Did you know you can download our entire database for free?


Resources
[more] 

Georgia Caselaw:
Browse
Greatest Hits

Georgia Code: Browse

(external) Findlaw Georgia Law Resources


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Georgia State Code
Title      31
Chapter       7  
Section Navigation     1 ... 6           7 ... 14    
    15 ... 27         28 ... 37    
    38 ... 56         57 ... 74.3  
    75 ... 81         82 ... 90    
  90.1 ... 111       112 ... 130   
   131 ... 152       153 ... 163   
   164 ... 176.1     177 ... 196   
   197 ... 206       207 ... 257   
   258 ... 282         283 ... 306   
   307 ... 404       405 ... 412     
Section<<< 283 284 285 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 >>>  
Title 31, Chapter 7, Section 306 (31-7-306)

A person, business entity, corporation, or association which has applied for a license pursuant to this article prior to July 1, 1996, but which has not been granted such license within 180 days after rules implementing this article have become effective shall be authorized to continue to operate without such license until 90 days after the application for license has been denied.

Sunday May 24 02:24 EDT


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Valid HTML 4.0!

Valid CSS!





Home - Tour - Disclaimer - Privacy - Contact Us
Copyright © 2000,2002,2004 Lawskills.com