lawskills
Loading
Did you know you can download our entire database for free?


Resources
[more] 

Georgia Caselaw:
Browse
Greatest Hits

Georgia Code: Browse

(external) Findlaw Georgia Law Resources


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Georgia State Code
Title      40
Chapter       6  
Section Navigation     1 ... 10         11 ... 25    
    26 ... 47         48 ... 72    
    73 ... 95         96 ... 122   
   123 ... 160       161 ... 185   
   186 ... 206       207 ... 226   
   227 ... 247       248 ... 270   
   271 ... 279       290 ... 299   
   310 ... 350       351 ... 375   
     376 ... 394       395 ... 397     
Section<<< 376 390 391 391.1 391.2 391.3 392 393 393.1 394 >>>  
Title 40, Chapter 6, Section 391.3 (40-6-391.3)

A school bus driver licensed pursuant to Article 7 of Chapter 5 of this title shall upon a conviction of a violation of Code Section 40-6-391 while driving a school bus be punished by imprisonment for a period of not less than one year nor more than five years or by a fine of not less than $1,000.00 nor more than $5,000.00, or both.

Defined terms referenced in this section:
Sunday May 24 07:29 EDT


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Valid HTML 4.0!

Valid CSS!





Home - Tour - Disclaimer - Privacy - Contact Us
Copyright © 2000,2002,2004 Lawskills.com