lawskills
Loading
Did you know you can download our entire database for free?


Resources
[more] 

Georgia Caselaw:
Browse
Greatest Hits

Georgia Code: Browse

(external) Findlaw Georgia Law Resources


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Georgia State Code
Title      40
Chapter       9  
Section Navigation     1 ... 10         11 ... 37    
    38 ... 81           82 ... 103     
Section<<< 82 100 101 102 103  
Title 40, Chapter 9, Section 82 (40-9-82)

Any insurance company filing a certification with the department in order for the operator to show the proof required in this article shall not cancel such certification within 12 months from its effective date except for a subsequent conviction of any offense requiring the mandatory suspension of such operator's license, and the department shall be given at least 20 days' prior written notice of such cancellation. The commissioner may, in his discretion, permit the cancellation of such certificate for other cause made known to and approved by him.

Sunday May 24 03:22 EDT


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Valid HTML 4.0!

Valid CSS!





Home - Tour - Disclaimer - Privacy - Contact Us
Copyright © 2000,2002,2004 Lawskills.com