lawskills
Loading
Did you know you can download our entire database for free?


Resources
[more] 

Georgia Caselaw:
Browse
Greatest Hits

Georgia Code: Browse

(external) Findlaw Georgia Law Resources


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Georgia State Code
Title      43
Chapter      16  
Section Navigation        1 ... 10       10.1 ... 12      
Section1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >>>  
Title 43, Chapter 16, Section 5 (43-16-5)

All annual license fees described by this chapter shall be paid to the department on or before July 1 of each year. The department shall issue its receipt for every payment. The annual license payment to acquire such license shall be $25.00 for the owner of any establishment which sells any firearms listed in Code Section 43-16-2. The annual employee license fee shall be $3.00.

Defined terms referenced in this section:
Sunday May 24 12:53 EDT


This site exists because of donors like you.

Thanks!


Valid HTML 4.0!

Valid CSS!





Home - Tour - Disclaimer - Privacy - Contact Us
Copyright © 2000,2002,2004 Lawskills.com